Reviews

Here's a snapshot of what some of our customers have thought.
_____________________________________________________________________
★★★★★
A Very Happy Customer...

Very professional, polite and incredibly helpful from the beginning to final sale + further support afterwards too. I've never felt quite so confident and sure with my purchase through Carnatics. They really do select only the best of best to sell so you can be sure you'll be purchasing a good "version" of the car you're after. Would definitely buy from Carnatics again and/or definitely recommend them to friends and family + you, who is reading this review right now but stop reading, go check out their cars! You won't regret it.
_____________________________________________________________________

★★★★★
Really good & professional

Well organised, polite straight to the point. Compaired to a well known dealer in Banbury who wasted a morning with hot air.
_____________________________________________________________________
★★★★★
Highly recommended

Very helpful and friendly providing excellent customer service and I am really happy with my purchase.
_____________________________________________________________________
★★★★★
Best used car sale experience
I was quite anxious about buying through a used car dealership as I had been bitten before. But I am extremely glad I bought through Carnatics. Ross was extremely honest, helpful and a pleasure to do business with. He set an appointment our of hours which was extremely helpful as I work 9-5. He did everything he could to ensure the car I bought was fixed and ready to pick up. Even pointing out and fixing things that I would have never noticed. Although there was one small issue with the car afterwards, Ross had it dealt with at my convenience very quickly and professionally. Basically a 10/10 experience, would recommend.
_____________________________________________________________________

★★★★★
Great experience

Reviewed 20/04/2018
By Laura W
My experience was great, very polite and helpful. I was realy pleased with their professional service

★★★★★
Absolutely amazing car & amazing guys to buy from!
Reviewed 31/03/2018
By Bahzad A
Great Car! Great Price! Faultless Service from both the guys that work here!

★★★★★
Would definitely recommend
Reviewed 19/03/2018

★★★★★
By Lucy M
Very professional and friendly service. All the cars at Carnatics look lovely and have been well looked after - we would have been happy buying any car from them. We are absolutely delighted with the our new car and have total confidence in it.

★★★★★
brilliant fromantic start to finnish
Reviewed 28/02/2018
By Greg B

★★★★★
This is without doubt the best car company that I've delt with.So simple to deal with straight forward straight talking. car went into the garage for a service before I took ownership of it. they also did me a cracking deal will definitely come back to carnatics for my next car .Highly recommended.
Mr Baker

★★★★★
Small garage with a BIG presence
Reviewed 18/12/2017
Thomas N

★★★★★
Visited these guys after looking at numerous audi’s and everything that followed was pure class from carnatics. The experience, the knowledge, the friendliness and the down to earth helpfulness was as exceptional as the cars quality. Seriously cannot express just how good these guys are to deal with. A real credit to the industry. I’ll be straight back here for my next one. Proud Audi A3 owner

★★★★★
Hassle Free Car Bying
Reviewed 15/12/2017
By Edwin N
Very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. The transaction was very smooth and all went through without a hitch.


★★★★★
Great Experience!!
Reviewed 21/11/2017
By Ben W
From start to finish what a professional company. They could not be more helpful, they found the right car for me and when it came to collecting the car it was sign, tax and drive away. The car was cleaned throughout before collection as well. What a great experience. Would highly recommend Carnatic's to anyone.

★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewed 11/11/2017
By Candy P
The best used car buying experience I have had in 40 years. The guys were very helpful and gave us no sales pressure at all, very laid back. They gave us a very good trade in on the old car and did a superb job preparing their car, fitting new tyres and wiper blades for free.

★★★★★
Great service and no nonsense
Reviewed 21/08/2017
By Ellen P
It was a pleasure to meet Neil. His no-nonsense sales technique was very refreshing after dealing with pushy car salespeople elsewhere. I hope to do business with him in future.

★★★★★
Delightful Purchase of My Dream Car !
Reviewed 16/08/2017
By Clare S
Purchased a 1 Series BMW Convertible from Carnatics. Found both Ross & Neil friendly and knowledgable. Very pleasant to deal with and I am very very happy with my purchase. I traded in my car towards the purchase and everything was dealt swiftly and with ease. All paperwork for new car also to hand. Test drove car and no pressure whatsoever to proceed. 5 Star service.